Rehoboth Beach Public Library
226 Rehoboth Ave.
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971
302-227-8044
libraryfromstreet
Hours of Operation:
Monday through Wednesday: 10 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Thursday and Friday: 10a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday: 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.
libraryinterior

Services:

  • Free fax service
  • Internet Access with Library Card
  • Reference Desk
  • Word Processing
  • Books, periodicals, audio and visual materials available for check-out
librarycomputers For more information concerning programs at the library and other
general information, visit: www.rehobothlibrary.org.

What's Happening In Rehoboth?

Reminder: Be sure to check out our Calendar of Events for more area "happenings".

  ****Santa's House times ****          Friday, November 24:11am-2pm & 4-8pm    Saturday, November 25: 3-5pm    Sunday, November 26: 11am-1pm
Saturday, December 2: 3-5pm     Sunday, December 3: 11am-1pm       Saturday, December 9: 3-5pm    Sunday, December 10: 11am-1pm
Saturday, December 16: 3-5pm   Sunday, December 17: 11am-1pm     Saturday, December 23: 11am-1pm &
PETS ONLY from 1pm-3pm

 

Friday-Sunday, November 17-19:  “Dashing through the Show”= 3-Day Winter WonderFEST Grand Opening     A fun 1-mile walk through the Light Spectacular holiday lightdisplay at Cape Henlopen State Park. ...

Sunday, November 19: Windsor’s Flowers & Plants Marks 45th Year with Annual Christmas Open House!  Sunday Windsor's Flowers & Plants, 20326 Coastal Highway, Rehoboth Beach, will open their doors to host the public in a celebration of the holidays and their 45th year in business in Sussex County...

Friday, November 24: Downtown Rehoboth Beach Holiday Tree LIghting & Sing-A-Long    6:30 Sing Along, 7:00pm Tree- Lighting. The bandstand, Rehoboth Beach. It's a Hometown Tradition! Come to the Rehoboth Beach Bandstand ...

Search Rehoboth.com