Vinaora Visitors Counter

13931576
Today
Yesterday
This Week
Last week
This Month
Last month
All days
20938
7926
62608
64199
163096
304914
13931576

Your IP: 54.224.168.206
Now is: 11/17/2017 17:45

We have 1011 guests and 15 members online

What's Happening In Rehoboth?

Reminder: Be sure to check out our Calendar of Events for more area "happenings".

  ****Santa's House times ****          Friday, November 24:11am-2pm & 4-8pm    Saturday, November 25: 3-5pm    Sunday, November 26: 11am-1pm
Saturday, December 2: 3-5pm     Sunday, December 3: 11am-1pm       Saturday, December 9: 3-5pm    Sunday, December 10: 11am-1pm
Saturday, December 16: 3-5pm   Sunday, December 17: 11am-1pm     Saturday, December 23: 11am-1pm &
PETS ONLY from 1pm-3pm

 

Friday, November 17:  Delmarva Big Band  8pm, Milton Theatre, 110 Union Street, Milton.  The band, featuring four trumpets, four trombones, five saxophones, and a full rhythm section of piano, bass, guitar...

Friday-Sunday, November 17-19:  “Dashing through the Show”= 3-Day Winter WonderFEST Grand Opening     A fun 1-mile walk through the Light Spectacular holiday lightdisplay at Cape Henlopen State Park. ...

Sunday, November 19: Windsor’s Flowers & Plants Marks 45th Year with Annual Christmas Open House!  Sunday Windsor's Flowers & Plants, 20326 Coastal Highway, Rehoboth Beach, will open their doors to host the public in a celebration of the holidays and their 45th year in business in Sussex County...

Search Rehoboth.com