This calendar is a free community service. Please click here to submit your event, exhibit, etc. or email events@rehoboth.com for posting. Every effort has been made to ensure accuracy of the below events. However, because plans can change, we recommend contacting the event sponsor prior to making travel plans.

Ongoing Events
All Year

Formerly Beebe Medical Center, offers a variety of health-related programs and ...

All Year

Formerly The Wellness Community-Delaware, offers professionally led support groups, educational workshops ...

All Year

In Lewes-offering a variety of programs and special activities. Click here ...

All Year

Offers a variety of classes and events. Adult and children’s ...

All Year

Located at 11 Christian Street, Rehoboth Beach. Offering numerous activities: bingo, crafts, ...

All Year

The Seashore Striders Running Club. For more information on events and ...

All Year

Clear Space Theatre, 20 Baltimore Avenue, Rehoboth Beach. Check www.ClearSpaceTheatre.org ...

All Year

In Lewes, a division of the University of Delaware. Membership is ...

All Year

30366 Cordrey Road, Millsboro (9 miles West of Rt. 1). Events, lectures, activities, bus ...

All Year

The Museum is located near the Visitors' Center at 511 Rehoboth Avenue ...

All Year

The Lewes Historical Society invites you to tour the Cannonball House ...

All Year

Offering many "Series" throughtout the year-Another Take, Around the World, Cinema & ...

Seasonal

Off-Season is the perfect time to get On-Stage! Clear Space ...

Seasonal

Tuesdays, noon-3:00pm. Indoor market to support local growers, chefs, bakers ...

Seasonal

2:00-6:00pm, Garden Shack Farm, 19884 Beaver Dam Road, Lewes. Local vendors ...

All Year

Nassau Valley Vineyards, 32165 Winery Way, Lewes. Daily wine-tasting takes place in ...

Seasonal

Start your exercise routine to get ready to run or walk ...

Seasonal

Experience the following walking tours April-June: Life in Lewes Tour-from April 16 ...

Seasonal

The City of Lewes announces another great line up for the ...

All Year

Are you ready for a NEW experience in Lewes? We have ...

Seasonal

Knowledgeable captains and crewmembers will take you out on THE DISCOVERY ...

All Year

For a complete listing of area Galleries, Museums, and Performing Arts ...

All Year

Ages 1-3 at the Rehoboth Beach Public Library, 10:30 on Wednesdays. Click ...

All Year

Ages 4-5 at the Rehoboth Beach Library, 11am on Mondays. Preschoolers ...

All Year

Hosted by Clear Space Theatre Company, 20 Baltimore Avenue, Rehoboth Beach. Adults ...

All Year

Prime Hook is open every day from 1/2 hour before sunrise-1/2 hour ...

All Year

Offers a variety of writing workshops, readings and special events. For ...

4th Wednesday

10am, Tunnell Cancer Center is 18947 John J Williams Hwy, Rehoboth Beach. ...

3rd Saturday

1:00 - 3:00pm, St. Edmond Education Center, next to Saint Edmond Catholic ...

Seasonal

Held Good Friday at Cape Henlopen State Park, Lewes. Details at: ...

Seasonal

Live Entertainment & Family Movies at the Rehoboth Beach Bandstand. Details and ...

Seasonal

7pm at the park in Milton. In case of inclement weather, ...

Seasonal

Cape Henlopen State Park, Lewes. Join a park naturalist for an ...

Seasonal

Search for Ghost Crabs at the Delaware Seashore Park. Recommended for ...

Seasonal

Leaving the dock at Indian River Marina. Seating is limited and ...

Seasonal

Stango Park on Kings Highway in Lewes, 7pm. Bring blanket or ...

Seasonal

Through Labor Day, at Dewey Beach Life Saving Station, Dagsworthy Street, ...

Seasonal

For complete schedule www.rehobothchildrenstheatre.org or 227-6766. Starting 35th season ...

Seasonal

The Lewes Historical Society is home of the Lewes Vintage Base ...

Seasonal

Runs every Wednesday, 3-6pm at 16 Mile Brewing Company, 413 South Bedford, ...

Seasonal

Runs every Tuesday, 12-4pm, May-September in Grove Park, rain or ...

Seasonal

At Dewey Beach's Starboard Restaurant, Dewey Beach. First Saturday after the 4...

Seasonal

Mid-Atlantic Volleyball schedules two tournaments in Rehoboth Beach per season. One ...

Seasonal

Explore the history of the DeBraak which was capsized and lost ...

Seasonal

Embark on a 3-hour culinary adventure through downtown Rehoboth Beach! Enjoy ...

Seasonal

Historic Trolley Full Tour:June 16-September 10, 12:30pm on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and ...

Saturday, May 28 - Thursday, September 01

Rehoboth Beach Museum, 511 Rehoboth Avenue. “Wish You Were Here” post card ...

Friday, June 24 - Sunday, June 26

Fishing tournament for children and teens, ages 3-18, at Indian River ...

Friday, June 24 - Saturday, June 25

This year we will be opening up the race to Kayak ...

Friday, June 24 - Sunday, June 26

Join us this summer for the second CAMP Rehoboth Family Pride ...

Saturday, June 25 - Sunday, June 26

The Lewes Historical Society announces the 2016 Mid-Atlantic Sea Glass & Coastal ...

Saturday, June 25

9:30 am, entrance to Dogfish Head Brewery, Milton. Tour (which is 11/2 hours ...

Saturday, June 25

7:00pm to 9:00pm, Painting with a Twist, 17723 Coastal Hwy (Next to ...

Saturday, June 25

11:00am, 111 Adams Avenue, Lewes. Governor Jack Markell, Mayor Ted Becker, State ...

Saturday, June 25 - Wednesday, July 13

Saturday, June 25 from 5:30pm to 8:30pm, Gallery 50, 50 Wilmington Avenue, Rehoboth Beach – ...

Sunday, June 26

8:00pm, Rehoboth Beach Bandstand, Rehoboth Avenue at the Boardwalk.&...

Sunday, June 26

7:00am- Registration opens, 8:00am- Race start. North Beach Restaurant,  125 McKinley ...

Sunday, June 26

2:00-5:00pm, Painting with a Twist, 17723 Coastal Hwy (Next to the ...

Sunday, June 26

8:00am-1:00pm, Lewes Canalfront Park, Lewes. This is Delaware's first yoga ...

Monday, June 27

"Descendants" will be shown. Bring your family and a beach chair ...

Tuesday, June 28

7:00pm, Epworth United Methodist Church, 19285 Glade Road, Rehoboth Beach. "Wizard of ...

Tuesday, June 28

7:00pm to 9:00pm, Painting with a Twist, 17723 Coastal Highway, Lewes. Painting ...

Wednesday, June 29

7:00pm, Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes (behind the Lewes Wawa). ...

Thursday, June 30

7:00pm, Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive (Dartmouth Plaza behind the Lewes ...

Thursday, June 30

9am, at Bandstand at end of Rehoboth Avenue. Take a stroll ...

Saturday, July 02

9:00am-3:00pm, St. Peter's Square, Second and Market Streets, Lewes. Admission ...

Saturday, July 02

8:00pm-midnight, 16 Glade Farm Drive, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971. We are extremely excited ...

Sunday, July 03

The Rehoboth Beach Main Street (RBMS) 2016 Fireworks spectacular will take place ...

Sunday, July 03

7:00am- Registration opens, 8:00am-Race start, Rusty Rudder,  113 Dickinson Street, Dewey ...

Monday, July 04

5:00pm, downtown Lewes. Watch from sidewalk or join in; no registration ...

Monday, July 04

8:00pm - 9:15pm, Rehoboth Beach bandstand, Rehoboth Avenue. FREE. The United ...

Monday, July 04

7:00am- Registration opens,  7:55am- Kiddie K,  8:00am- Race start. ...

Tuesday, July 05

7:00pm, Epworth United Methodist Church, 19285 Glade Road, Rehoboth Beach. The Children's ...

Tuesday, July 05

"The Spongebob Movie: Sponge out of Water" will be shown on ...

Wednesday, July 06

11:00am, Epworth United Methodist Church, 19285 Glade Road, Rehoboth Beach. The Children's ...

Thursday, July 07

4-8pm, Epworth United Methodist Church, 19285 Holland Glade Road, Rehoboth Beach. ...

Saturday, July 09

At Dewey Beach's Starboard Restaurant, Dewey Beach. Party starts before noon, ...

Saturday, July 09

Irish Eyes Pub, 213 Anglers Road,Lewes. Registration on-line or in ...

Saturday, July 09

9:00am-4:00pm, Cape May-Lewes Ferry Terminal, Cape Henlopen Drive, Lewes. See ...

Sunday, July 10

7:00am- Registration opens, 8:00am-Race start, Rusty Rudder,  113 Dickinson Street, Dewey ...

Monday, July 11

"Pan" will be shown. Bring your family and a beach chair ...

Tuesday, July 12 - Wednesday, July 13

10:00 am-3:00 pm each day. The Cottage Tour Committee has worked for ...

Tuesday, July 12

7:00pm, Epworth United Methodist Church, 19285 Glade Road, Rehoboth Beach. "Wizard of ...

Wednesday, July 13

11:00am, Epworth United Methodist Church, 19285 Glade Road, Rehoboth Beach. "The Emperor's ...

Thursday, July 14

7:00-9:00pm, Rehoboth Beach Museum, 511 Rehoboth Avenue. “Philly TV” with Bill ...

Thursday, July 14

6:00pm, Dagsworthy Street beach, Dewey Beach. Kid's Beach Party will kick ...

Saturday, July 16

Registration 8:00am, Fishing 9:00am-1:00pm, Milton Memorial Park. This is a ...

Saturday, July 16

9:00am-3:00pm, 33457 Woodland Circle, Lewes. Over 120 potters, jewelers, carpenters and other ...

Saturday, July 16

7:30am (rain or shine), Wilmington Avenue and the Boardwalk. Greene Turtle ...

Monday, July 18 - Friday, July 22

9:00am-Noon, Painting with a Twist, 17723 Coastal Highway, Lewes. Kidz Camp  ...

Monday, July 18

"The Good Dinosaur" will be shown. Bring your family and a ...

Monday, July 18

1:00pm, Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive in Dartmouth Plaza (behind the ...

Tuesday, July 19

7:00pm, Epworth United Methodist Church, 19285 Glade Road, Rehoboth Beach. The Children's ...

Wednesday, July 20

5:30 to 8:30 pm, The Cordrey Center, 30366 Cordrey Road in Millsboro. Admission is $30. ...

Wednesday, July 20

7pm to 11pm at the Rehoboth Beach Museum, 511 Rehoboth Avenue. ...

Wednesday, July 20

11:00am, Epworth United Methodist Church, 19285 Glade Road, Rehoboth Beach. The Children's ...

Wednesday, July 20

  7:00pm, Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive in Dartmouth Plaza (behind ...

Thursday, July 21

5:00-9:00pm, Dover Downs Hotel & Casino, Dover, DE.  The ...

Thursday, July 21

4-8pm, Epworth United Methodist Church, 19285 Holland Glade Road, Rehoboth Beach. ...

Saturday, July 23

7:00am- Registration opens,  8:00am- Race start. The Ivy, 136 Dagsworthy St,&...

Monday, July 25

"Goosebumps" will be shown. Bring your family and a beach chair ...

Tuesday, July 26

7:00pm, Epworth United Methodist Church, 19285 Glade Road, Rehoboth Beach. "Wizard of ...

Wednesday, July 27

11:00am, Epworth United Methodist Church, 19285 Glade Road, Rehoboth Beach. "The Emperor's ...

Sunday, July 31

7:00am- Registration opens, 8:00am- Race. Rusty Rudder,  113 Dickinson Street,  ...

Monday, August 01

"Tomorrowland" will be shown. Bring your family and a beach chair ...

Tuesday, August 02

7:00pm, Epworth United Methodist Church, 19285 Glade Road, Rehoboth Beach. "The Emperor's ...

Wednesday, August 03

11:00am, Epworth United Methodist Church, 19285 Glade Road, Rehoboth Beach. The Children's ...

Thursday, August 04

11:00am, Epworth United Methodist Church, 19285 Glade Road, Rehoboth Beach. The Children's ...

Thursday, August 04

9am, at Bandstand at end of Rehoboth Avenue. Take a stroll ...

Saturday, August 06

9:00am-4:00pm, Cape May-Lewes Ferry Terminal, Cape Henlopen Drive, Lewes. Nearly 60 ...

Saturday, August 06

7:00-10:30pm, Kings Creek Country Club, Rehoboth Beach . Annual Beach Ball ...

Sunday, August 07

7:00am-noon, Dewey Beach Lion's Club. The Dewey Beach Buddy 5K Run ...

Monday, August 08

"Inside Out" will be shown. Bring your family and a beach ...

Tuesday, August 09

7:00pm, Epworth United Methodist Church, 19285 Glade Road, Rehoboth Beach. The Children's ...

Wednesday, August 10

11:00am, Epworth United Methodist Church, 19285 Glade Road, Rehoboth Beach. The Children's ...

Thursday, August 11

9am, at the Bandstand. The Rehoboth Beach Historical Society will conduct ...

Thursday, August 11

11:00am, Epworth United Methodist Church, 19285 Glade Road, Rehoboth Beach. "The Emperor's ...

Thursday, August 11

7:00-9:00pm, Rehoboth Beach Museum, Rehoboth Beach. "Drawn by Sand: Oceanic ...

Thursday, August 11 - Thursday, August 18

4-8pm, Epworth United Methodist Church, 19285 Holland Glade Road, Rehoboth Beach. ...

Saturday, August 13 - Sunday, August 14

The Zap Amateur World Championships of Skim-boarding, Saulsbury Street, Dewey Beach. 8:30 ...

Sunday, August 14

Races begin at 8:15am. Races start and end at The Greene ...

Monday, August 15

"Hotel Transylvania 2" will be shown. Bring your family and a beach ...

Tuesday, August 16

7:00pm, Epworth United Methodist Church, 19285 Glade Road, Rehoboth Beach. The Children's ...

Wednesday, August 17

11:00am, Epworth United Methodist Church, 19285 Glade Road, Rehoboth Beach. "The Emperor's ...

Thursday, August 18

11:00am, Epworth United Methodist Church, 19285 Glade Road, Rehoboth Beach. The Children's ...

Thursday, August 18

7:00-9:00pm, Rehoboth Beach Museum, 511 Rehoboth Avenue. Author and Presenter Mike ...

Thursday, August 18

Jolly Trolley Historical Rehoboth Tour, 9:00 am meeting at Anna Hazzard ...

Saturday, August 20

 7:00am- Registration opens,  8:00am- Race start. Jimmy’s Grille, 1911 ...

Monday, August 22

"Aladdin" will be shown. Bring your family and a beach chair ...

Tuesday, August 23

7:00pm, Epworth United Methodist Church, 19285 Glade Road, Rehoboth Beach. The Children's ...

Wednesday, August 24

11:00am, Epworth United Methodist Church, 19285 Glade Road, Rehoboth Beach. The Children's ...

Thursday, August 25

Jolly Trolley Historical Rehoboth Tour, 9:00 am meeting at Anna Hazzard ...

Thursday, August 25

11:00am, Epworth United Methodist Church, 19285 Glade Road, Rehoboth Beach. "The Emperor's ...

Thursday, August 25

4-8pm, Epworth United Methodist Church, 19285 Holland Glade Road, Rehoboth Beach. ...

Friday, August 26 - Saturday, August 27

Roland E. Powell Convention Center, 4001 Coastal Hwy., Ocean City, Maryland. For ...

Monday, August 29

"The Lego Movie" will be shown. Bring your family and a ...

Thursday, September 01

9am, at the Bandstand. The Rehoboth Beach Historical Society will conduct ...

Saturday, September 03 - Sunday, September 04

Saturday and Sunday, Sundance 2016-Rainbow XXIX: Sol Groove, will be held ...

Saturday, September 03 - Sunday, November 27

10:00am-4:00pm, Rehoboth Beach Museum, 511 Rehoboth Avenue. Our ever-popular Sea Witch ...

Sunday, September 04

7:00am- Registration opens, 8:00am- Race start, Jimmy’s Grille, 1911 Coastal Highway,&...

Sunday, September 04

8:00-9:30, Rehoboth Beach Bandstand, Rehoboth Avenue and the boardwalk. End of ...

Saturday, September 10

The contest takes place at Fisherman's Beach at the north end ...

Saturday, September 10

The finale of the 2016 Ten Sisters of Dewey Beach Summer Road ...

Wednesday, September 14 - Saturday, September 17

A construction project will prevent the annual Polkamotion by the Ocean ...

Thursday, September 15

9:00 am meeting at Anna Hazzard Museum, 17 Christian Street, Rehoboth Beach. Enjoy ...

Friday, September 16

4:00pm, Rehoboth Beach Museum, 511 Rehoboth Avenue. The art of writing concisely ...

Sunday, September 18

9:00 am - 5:00 pm, Canalfront Park, Lewes. 4th Annual Lewes Dragon Boat ...

Sunday, September 18

4:00-7:00pm, Rehoboth Beach Country Club.  Meals on Wheels Lewes-Rehoboth ...

Thursday, September 22 - Sunday, September 25

Annual event featuring three nights of showcase perfromances and two days ...

Thursday, September 22

9am, at the Bandstand. The Rehoboth Beach Historical Society will conduct ...

Monday, September 26

11:00am-8:00pm, Kings Creek Country Club, Rehoboth Beach. Includes green & ...

Monday, September 26

The Rookery South Golf Course, Milton. Includes 18 holes of golf, golf ...

Saturday, October 01

9:00am until 4:00pm, Cape May-Lewes Ferry Terminal, Cape Henlopen Drive, Lewes. ...

Saturday, October 01

9:00am,The Greene Turtle, 52 Rehoboth Avenue, Rehoboth Beach. Enjoy a ...

Sunday, October 02

11:00am-2:00pm, Rusty Rudder, Dewey Beach. Come enjoy tastings by top ...

Thursday, October 06 - Saturday, October 08

Greyhounds Reach the Beach is a celebration of greyhounds and greyhound ...

Thursday, October 06

9am, at the Bandstand. The Rehoboth Beach Historical Society will conduct ...

Friday, October 07 - Sunday, October 09

 Sale runs from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM (store hours may vary).&...

Thursday, October 13 - Sunday, October 16

The 2016 Rehoboth Beach Jazz Festival will occur at different venues throughout ...

Thursday, October 13

7:00-9:00pm, Rehoboth Beach Museum, 511 Rehoboth Avenue. Capt. William Manthorpe will ...

Friday, October 14

Jolly Trolley Historical Rehoboth Tour, 9:00 am meeting at Anna Hazzard ...

Sunday, October 16

3:00pm, Baywood Greens, 32267 Clubhouse Way, Long Neck. Registration for this year's ...

Friday, October 28 - Sunday, October 30

Celebrate 27 years! A three-day celebration with parades, contests of all varieties, ...

Friday, October 28 - Saturday, October 29

7:00pm, Rehoboth Beach Museum, 511 Rehoboth Avenue. The Rehoboth Beach Museum will ...

Friday, October 28

9am and 11am.  A great tour of our downtown area ...

Friday, October 28

9:00-11:00am, The Rehoboth Beach Museum located at 511 Rehoboth Avenue. ...

Friday, November 04

5:00-8:00pm, downtown Rehoboth Beach. Wine, Dine & Shop Local ...

Friday, November 04 - Saturday, November 12

Come join us for the 2016 Rehoboth Beach Independent Film Festival presented ...

Saturday, November 12

9:00am-noon, Rehoboth Beach Bandstand. An inspiring celebration! This American Lung ...

Saturday, November 19

6pm – 11pm, Nassau Valley Vineyards, Lewes. Proceeds support critical equipment needs ...

Friday, November 25

6:30 Sing Along, 7:00pm Tree- Lighting. The bandstand, Rehoboth Beach. It's ...

Thursday, December 01 - Saturday, December 31

Look for your December 2016 events here: Rehoboth Beach Hometown Christmas Parade, ...

Tuesday, December 27 - Thursday, December 29

Cape Henlopen High School, Lewes. High school basketball at its finest. ...

Sunday, February 05

11:30am-3:30pm with plunge at 1:00pm, Rehoboth Beach Boardwalk near the ...

Wednesday, March 22 - Sunday, March 26

The Rehoboth Beach Film Society is pleased to partner with the ...

Friday, May 19 - Sunday, May 21

The Rehoboth Beach-Dewey Beach Chamber of Commerce & Visitors Center announces ...

Search Rehoboth.com