This calendar is a free community service. Please click here to submit your event, exhibit, etc. or email events@rehoboth.com for posting. Every effort has been made to ensure accuracy of the below events. However, because plans can change, we recommend contacting the event sponsor prior to making travel plans.

Ongoing Events
All Year

Formerly Beebe Medical Center, offers a variety of health-related programs and ...

All Year

Formerly The Wellness Community-Delaware, offers professionally led support groups, educational workshops ...

All Year

In Lewes-offering a variety of programs and special activities. Click here ...

All Year

Offers a variety of classes and events. Adult and children’s ...

All Year

Located at 11 Christian Street, Rehoboth Beach. Offering numerous activities: bingo, crafts, ...

All Year

The Seashore Striders Running Club. For more information on events and ...

All Year

Clear Space Theatre, 20 Baltimore Avenue, Rehoboth Beach. Check www.ClearSpaceTheatre.org ...

All Year

In Lewes, a division of the University of Delaware. Membership is ...

All Year

30366 Cordrey Road, Millsboro (9 miles West of Rt. 1). Events, lectures, activities, bus ...

All Year

The Museum is located near the Visitors' Center at 511 Rehoboth Avenue ...

All Year

The Lewes Historical Society invites you to tour the Cannonball House ...

All Year

Offering many "Series" throughtout the year-Another Take, Around the World, Cinema & ...

Seasonal

Off-Season is the perfect time to get On-Stage! Clear Space offers ...

Seasonal

Tuesdays, noon-3:00pm. Indoor market to support local growers, chefs, bakers ...

All Year

For a complete listing of area Galleries, Museums, and Performing Arts ...

All Year

Ages 1-3 at the Rehoboth Beach Public Library, 10:30 on Wednesdays. Click ...

All Year

Ages 4-5 at the Rehoboth Beach Library, 11am on Mondays. Preschoolers ...

All Year

Hosted by Clear Space Theatre Company, 20 Baltimore Avenue, Rehoboth Beach. Adults ...

All Year

Prime Hook is open every day from 1/2 hour before sunrise-1/2 hour ...

All Year

Offers a variety of writing workshops, readings and special events. For ...

4th Wednesday

10am, Tunnell Cancer Center is 18947 John J Williams Hwy, Rehoboth Beach. ...

3rd Saturday

1:00 - 3:00pm, St. Edmond Education Center, next to Saint Edmond Catholic ...

Seasonal

Held Good Friday at Cape Henlopen State Park, Lewes. Details at: ...

Seasonal

Live Entertainment & Family Movies at the Rehoboth Beach Bandstand. Details and ...

Seasonal

7pm at the park in Milton. In case of inclement weather, ...

Seasonal

Cape Henlopen State Park, Lewes. Join a park naturalist for an ...

Seasonal

Search for Ghost Crabs at the Delaware Seashore Park. Recommended for ...

Seasonal

Leaving the dock at Indian River Marina. Seating is limited and ...

Seasonal

Stango Park on Kings Highway in Lewes, 7pm. Bring blanket or ...

Seasonal

Through Labor Day, at Dewey Beach Life Saving Station, Dagsworthy Street, ...

Seasonal

For complete schedule www.rehobothchildrenstheatre.org or 227-6766. Three productions will ...

Seasonal

For 2015 Summer Camp Schedule, click here.  All Rehoboth Summer Children's Theatre ...

Seasonal

The Lewes Historical Society is home of the Lewes Vintage Base ...

Seasonal

Saturdays 8 am -noon. Lewes Historical Complex, 110 Shipcarpenter Street, Lewes. Call 302-644...

Seasonal

Runs every Wednesday, 3-6pm at 16 Mile Brewing Company, 413 South Bedford, ...

Seasonal

Runs every Tuesday, 12-4pm, May-September in Grove Park, rain or ...

Seasonal

At Dewey Beach's Starboard Restaurant, Dewey Beach. First Saturday after the 4...

Seasonal

Mid-Atlantic Volleyball schedules two tournaments in Rehoboth Beach per season. One ...

Seasonal

Explore the history of the DeBraak which was capsized and lost ...

Seasonal

Embark on a 3-hour culinary adventure through downtown Rehoboth Beach! Enjoy ...

Seasonal

Historic Trolley Full Tour:June 16-September 10, 12:30pm on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and ...

Wednesday, January 06 - Saturday, March 05

Rehoboth Beach Musuem, 511 Rehoboth Avenue. An exhibit of the winners for ...

Wednesday, February 10

1-3pm, Lewes Presbyterian Church, Kings Highway, Lewes. Hosted by the ...

Wednesday, February 10

3:00pm, Metropolitan Community Church of Rehoboth (MCC Rehoboth), 19369 Plantation Road, Rehoboth ...

Thursday, February 11

10:30am, Seaside Nature Center, Cape Henlopen State Park, Lewes. Bring your 3...

Friday, February 12

6-11pm, CHEER Center, 20520 Sand Hill Road, Georgetown. "Loving One Stride ...

Friday, February 12

5-7pm, Irish Eyes Pub & Restaurant, Lewes. For pets and ...

Friday, February 12 - Sunday, February 14

The CAMP Rehoboth Chorus kicks off its 2016 season with a spectacular ...

Friday, February 12 - Sunday, February 14

Friday & Saturday-7:00pm, Sunday-3:00pm, Clear Space Theatre, 20 Baltimore Avenue, ...

Friday, February 12

5-7pm, Rehoboth Art League's Henlopen Acres Campus, 12 Dodds Lane, Rehoboth ...

Saturday, February 13

2:00pm, Zwaanendael Museum, 102 Kings Highway, Lewes. Presentation by historian Bev Laing ...

Saturday, February 13

2:00pm, Seaside Nature Center, Cape Henlopen State Park, Lewes. What’s ...

Saturday, February 13 - Sunday, February 14

The Rehoboth Beach Film Society and CAMP Rehoboth will co-present TAB ...

Saturday, February 13 - Sunday, February 14

Saturday, from 10:00am-4:00pm and Sunday, from 12:00pm-4:00pm. The Antiques ...

Saturday, February 13

7:00pm, Big Chill Surf Cantina, 19406 Coastal Highway, Rehoboth Beach. Come join ...

Sunday, February 14

11:30-3:30 – Merchants’ Attic – Cape Henlopen High School – Due to construction at ...

Sunday, February 14

9:00am-11:00pm, Kaya Wellness & Yoga, 43A Rehoboth Avenue, Rehoboth Beach. ...

Wednesday, February 17

The Rehoboth Beach Film Society proudly presents Delmarva Connections, a three-part ...

Friday, February 19 - Wednesday, February 24

Auditions for the production of TITANIC THE MUSICAL will be held ...

Friday, February 19

7-10:00pm, Milton, Theater, 110 Union Street, Milton.  Doors open at 6:00...

Friday, February 19

7:30pm, St. Peter's Church Hall, Second & Mulberry Streets, Lewes. The ...

Saturday, February 20

2:00pm, Bethel United Methodist Church Hall, Fourth & Market Streets, Lewes. ...

Saturday, February 20

8:00pm-1:00am, Baycenter in Lighthouse Cove, Dewey Beach. This year's Winter ...

Wednesday, February 24

5:30-7:00pm, Rehoboth Beach Public Library, Rehoboth Avenue. This program pairs ...

Thursday, February 25

5:30-7:30pm, Crooked Hammock, 16989 Kings Highway, Lewes. Sponsored by the Cape ...

Friday, February 26

7:00pm, Metropolitan Community Church of Rehoboth (MCC), 19369 Plantation Road, Rehoboth. February’...

Saturday, February 27

9:00am-3:00pm, Atlantic Sands Hotel and Conference Center, 1 Baltimore Avenue and ...

Saturday, February 27

11:00am, Seaside Nature Center, Cape Henlopen State Park, Lewes.  Learn ...

Wednesday, March 02

7:00pm (doors open at 6:30pm), Metropolitan Community Church (MCC Rehoboth) located ...

Thursday, March 03

7:00pm, tentatively scheduled at the new Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, #2, ...

Saturday, March 05

2:00 - 5:00pm. Purchase your $10 voting ballot starting Friday, February 12, 2016, through the ...

Saturday, March 05

12:55 pm at the Cape Henlopen High School Theater, Lewes. Presented by ...

Sunday, March 06

The Rehoboth Beach Museum will host a final tea party for ...

Tuesday, March 08

6:00pm, Touch of Italy, Rehoboth Beach. On March 8th, the restaurant ...

Wednesday, March 09

4:00pm,  Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, #2, Dartmouth Plaza, Lewes (behind ...

Wednesday, March 09

8:00am-noon, The Atlantic Sands Hotel and Conference Center, 101 N. Boardwalk, Rehoboth ...

Thursday, March 10

7:00pm, tentatively scheduled at the new Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, #2, ...

Saturday, March 12

6:00-10:00pm, Cheer Community Center, 20520 Sand Hill Road, Georgetown. Doors open ...

Sunday, March 13

Noon-3:00pm, The Millsboro Town Center, Millsboro. The theme for this ...

Wednesday, March 16

Rehoboth Beach Film Society and Lewes Historical Society co-present Delmarva Connections, ...

Thursday, March 17 - Sunday, March 20

The Rehoboth Beach Film Society is pleased to partner with the ...

Saturday, March 19

7:00pm, Bethel United Methodist Church Hall, Fourth & Market Streets, Lewes. Coastal ...

Sunday, March 20

3:00pm, Arts and Science Center Theatre at Del Tech Community College, ...

Saturday, April 02

The Atlantic Sands Hotel 101 N. Boardwalk, Rehoboth Beach.  Save the ...

Sunday, April 03

9:30-1:30,  Rodney Square, 1100 N. Market Street, Wilmington, DE 19801.  Join ...

Saturday, April 09 - Sunday, April 10

The 19th Annual Delware Resorts Home Expo, Cape Henlopen High School, ...

Saturday, April 09

7:00-11:00pm, Ivy, Dewey Beach. Join us for an evening of ...

Sunday, April 10

9 am registration, Camp Rehoboth, 37 Baltimore Avenue.  Free. 10am walk begins. ...

Saturday, April 16

8:00pm, Bethel United Methodist Church Hall, Fourth & Market Streets, Lewes. Coastal ...

Sunday, April 17

9:00 am, Atlantic Sands Hotel and Conference Center, Rehoboth Beach. Full day ...

Saturday, April 23

Hold the date for this year’s dynamic duo of running ...

Sunday, April 24

9:00am-noon, Cape Henlopen State Park, 15099 Cape Henlopen Drive, Lewes. Bring your ...

Friday, April 29 - Saturday, April 30

Off the Saulsbury Street entrance to Dewey Beach.  Please check ...

Tuesday, May 03

VIA Clubhouse.  The public is invited.  Cocktails and refreshments ...

Thursday, May 05 - Sunday, May 08

This year’s lovely house is located in Henlopen Acres, Rehoboth ...

Saturday, May 07

4-7:30pm, Lavender Fields, 18864 Cool Springs Road, Milton, Delaware, 19968. A Kentucky ...

Thursday, May 12 - Sunday, May 15

This year’s lovely house is located in Henlopen Acres, Rehoboth ...

Thursday, May 19 - Sunday, May 22

This year’s lovely house is located in Henlopen Acres, Rehoboth ...

Friday, May 20 - Sunday, May 22

The Rehoboth Beach-Dewey Beach Chamber of Commerce & Visitors Center announces the 33...

Wednesday, June 01

8:00 am-3:00 pm, Baywood Greens, seven miles west of Route 1 on John ...

Saturday, June 04

6:00 VIP Party  7:30- General Admission. Cape May-Lewes Ferry Terminal grounds, 43 ...

Saturday, June 04

Noon until 9:00pm, downtown Rehoboth Beach. Recipe for New Fun....Mix: ...

Sunday, June 05 - Friday, June 10

For six days, enjoy delicious 3-course prix-fixe meals at participating restaurants ...

Saturday, June 11 - Sunday, June 12

Area-wide celebration that kicks off  6-11 with free outdoor festival, ...

Saturday, June 25

8:00am-4:00pm, Holt's Landing State Park, Millville on the Indian River ...

Saturday, July 02

9:00am-3:00pm, St. Peter's Square, Second and Market Streets, Lewes. Admission ...

Sunday, July 03

The Rehoboth Beach Main Street (RBMS) 2016 Fireworks spectacular will take place ...

Friday, August 26 - Saturday, August 27

Roland E. Powell Convention Center, 4001 Coastal Hwy., Ocean City, Maryland. Fro ...

Saturday, September 10

The contest takes place at Fisherman's Beach at the north end ...

Sunday, September 18

9:00 am - 5:00 pm, Canalfront Park, Lewes. 4th Annual Lewes Dragon Boat ...

Monday, September 26

11:00am-8:00pm, Kings Creek Country Club, Rehoboth Beach. Includes green & ...

Friday, October 07 - Sunday, October 09

 Sale runs from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM (store hours may vary).&...

Friday, October 28 - Sunday, October 30

Celebrate 27 years! A three-day celebration with parades, contests of all varieties, ...

Friday, November 04

5:00-8:00pm, downtown Rehoboth Beach. Wine, Dine & Shop Local ...

Friday, November 04 - Saturday, November 12

Come join us for the 2016 Rehoboth Beach Independent Film Festival presented ...

Saturday, November 19

6pm – 11pm, Nassau Valley Vineyards, Lewes. Proceeds support critical equipment needs ...

Friday, November 25

6:30 Sing Along, 7:00pm Tree- Lighting. The bandstand, Rehoboth Beach. It's ...

Search Rehoboth.com