This calendar is a free community service. Please click here to submit your event, exhibit, etc. or email events@rehoboth.com for posting. Every effort has been made to ensure accuracy of the below events. However, because plans can change, we recommend contacting the event sponsor prior to making travel plans.

Ongoing Events
All Year

Formerly Beebe Medical Center, offers a variety of health-related programs and ...

All Year

Formerly The Wellness Community-Delaware, offers professionally led support groups, educational workshops ...

All Year

In Lewes-offering a variety of programs and special activities. Click here ...

All Year

Offers a variety of classes and events. Adult and children’s ...

All Year

Located at 11 Christian Street, Rehoboth Beach. Offering numerous activities: bingo, crafts, ...

All Year

The Seashore Striders Running Club. For more information on events and ...

All Year

Clear Space Theatre, 20 Baltimore Avenue, Rehoboth Beach. Check www.ClearSpaceTheatre.org ...

All Year

In Lewes, a division of the University of Delaware. Membership is ...

All Year

30366 Cordrey Road, Millsboro (9 miles West of Rt. 1). Events, lectures, activities, bus ...

All Year

The Museum is located near the Visitors' Center at 511 Rehoboth Avenue ...

All Year

The Lewes Historical Society invites you to tour the Cannonball House ...

All Year

Offering many "Series" throughtout the year-Another Take, Around the World, Cinema & ...

Seasonal

Off-Season is the perfect time to get On-Stage! Clear Space ...

Seasonal

Tuesdays, 11:00am-2:00pm. Indoor market to support local growers, chefs, bakers ...

Seasonal

2:00-6:00pm, Garden Shack Farm, 19884 Beaver Dam Road, Lewes. Local vendors ...

All Year

Nassau Valley Vineyards, 32165 Winery Way, Lewes. Daily wine-tasting takes place in ...

Seasonal

Start your exercise routine to get ready to run or walk ...

Seasonal

Experience the following walking tours: Life in Lewes Tour-through the end ...

Seasonal

The City of Lewes announces another great line up for the ...

All Year

Are you ready for a NEW experience in Lewes? We have ...

Seasonal

Knowledgeable captains and crewmembers will take you out on THE DISCOVERY ...

Seasonal

Tuesdays and Thursdays through Sept 1, 2016: Lewes Ferry Departure: 8:45 am  Cape ...

All Year

For a complete listing of area Galleries, Museums, and Performing Arts ...

All Year

Ages 1-3 at the Rehoboth Beach Public Library, 10:30 on Wednesdays. Click ...

All Year

Ages 4-5 at the Rehoboth Beach Library, 11am on Mondays. Preschoolers ...

All Year

Hosted by Clear Space Theatre Company, 20 Baltimore Avenue, Rehoboth Beach. Adults ...

All Year

Prime Hook is open every day from 1/2 hour before sunrise-1/2 hour ...

All Year

Offers a variety of writing workshops, readings and special events. For ...

4th Wednesday

10am, Tunnell Cancer Center is 18947 John J Williams Hwy, Rehoboth Beach. ...

Seasonal

Held Good Friday at Cape Henlopen State Park, Lewes. Details at: ...

Seasonal

Live Entertainment & Family Movies at the Rehoboth Beach Bandstand. Details and ...

Seasonal

7pm at the park in Milton. In case of inclement weather, ...

Seasonal

Cape Henlopen State Park, Lewes. Join a park naturalist for an ...

Seasonal

Search for Ghost Crabs at the Delaware Seashore Park. Recommended for ...

Seasonal

Leaving the dock at Indian River Marina. Seating is limited and ...

Seasonal

Stango Park on Kings Highway in Lewes, 7pm. Bring blanket or ...

Seasonal

Through Labor Day, at Dewey Beach Life Saving Station, Dagsworthy Street, ...

Seasonal

For complete schedule www.rehobothchildrenstheatre.org or 227-6766. Starting 35th season ...

Seasonal

The Lewes Historical Society is home of the Lewes Vintage Base ...

Seasonal

Saturdays 9am -noon, through November 19, 2016. George H.P. Smith Park, Johnson ...

Seasonal

Runs every Wednesday, 3-6pm at 16 Mile Brewing Company, 413 South Bedford, ...

Seasonal

Runs every Tuesday, 12-4pm, May-September in Grove Park, rain or ...

Seasonal

At Dewey Beach's Starboard Restaurant, Dewey Beach. Party starts before noon. ...

Seasonal

Mid-Atlantic Volleyball schedules two tournaments in Rehoboth Beach per season. One ...

Seasonal

Explore the history of the DeBraak which was capsized and lost ...

Seasonal

Embark on a 3-hour culinary adventure through downtown Rehoboth Beach! Enjoy ...

Seasonal

Historic Trolley Full Tour:July 20-September 8, 12:30pm on Wednesdays, and Thursdays. ...

Monday, February 27

7:00pm, Painting with a Twist, 17723 Coastal Highway, Lewes.  Bring family ...

Tuesday, February 28

7:00pm, Cinema Art Theater located at 17701 Dartmouth Drive (behind WAWA), Lewes. ...

Tuesday, February 28

7:00pm, Painting with a Twist, 17723 Coastal Highway, Lewes.  Join us ...

Tuesday, February 28

2:00pm, Cinema Art Theater located at 17701 Dartmouth Drive in Dartmouth Plaza (...

Tuesday, February 28

4:30pm, Cinema Art Theatre, 17701 Dartmouth Drive in Dartmouth Plaza, behind the ...

Wednesday, March 01

10:00-11:15am, Clubhouse of The Glade, Rehoboth Beach. Hosted by the ...

Wednesday, March 01

7:00pm, Blackwall Hitch Restaurant, Ocean Block, Rehoboth Avenue. Join us for ...

Wednesday, March 01 - Thursday, March 02

1:00pm and 4:15pm on Wednesday and Thursday, (March 1 and 2), Cinema Art ...

Friday, March 03

Two sessions per day: a morning session from 10:00am-11:30am and ...

Friday, March 03

7:00-10:00pm, Epworth United Methodist Church, Holland Glade Road, Rehoboth Beach. ...

Saturday, March 04

7pm-midnight, The Starboard, Dewey Beach. Food stations, open bar, dancing to ...

Saturday, March 04

9am-6pm, Tanger Outlets - Surfside, Rehoboth Beach.  Several LuLaRoe ...

Sunday, March 05

Registration-5:00pm, Contest-7:00pm, Bethany Blues, Coastal Highway, Lewes.  Pigs ...

Sunday, March 05

2:00pm, Painting with a Twist, 17723 Coastal Highway, Lewes.  Bring family ...

Sunday, March 05

2:00pm, Painting with a Twist, 17723 Coastal Highway, Lewes. Open Studio is ...

Tuesday, March 07

2:00pm, Cinema Art Theater located at 17701 Dartmouth Drive in Dartmouth Plaza (...

Wednesday, March 08

6–8pm,  Atlantic Sands Hotel, Swan Ballroom,  101 N Boardwalk Ave.,&...

Friday, March 10

7:00pm-8:30pm, Unitarian Universalists of Southern Delaware, 30486 Lewes/Georgetown Highway, Lewes. ...

Friday, March 10

Noon at  Hotel Rodney, Lewes. Dr. Carol Pollio will present "...

Friday, March 10

4:30pm, Cape May Lewes Ferry Terminal - 43 Cape Henlopen Drive, Lewes ...

Friday, March 10 - Sunday, March 12

8:00pm, Friday and Saturday, 2pm, Sunday. CAMP Rehoboth, 37 Baltimore Avenue, Rehoboth ...

Saturday, March 11

3:00pm, Painting with a Twist, 17723 Coastal Highway, Lewes.  Try our ...

Saturday, March 11

7:00pm, Painting with a Twist, 17723 Coastal Highway, Lewes.  Girl power!&...

Saturday, March 11

12:55 PM at Cape Henlopen High School Theater. The Rehoboth Beach Film ...

Saturday, March 11

Lecture by historic-site interpreter Andrew Lyter. Final segment of “Ship to ...

Sunday, March 12

Registration begins at 10:00 am with race at 11:00 am, Irish Eyes, 105 Union ...

Sunday, March 12

4:00pm, Unitarian Universalists of Southern Delaware, 30486 Lewes/Georgetown Highway, Lewes. Rehoboth ...

Sunday, March 12

12:00pm-3:00pm, Embassy Suites Hotel, 654 S College Ave, Newark, DE 19713. The ...

Monday, March 13

1:00pm, Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive in Dartmouth Plaza (behind the ...

Wednesday, March 15

7:00pm, Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive in Dartmouth Plaza (behind the ...

Wednesday, March 15

12:00pm, Painting with a Twist, 17723 Coastal Highway, Lewes. Join a relaxing ...

Wednesday, March 15

7:00pm, All Saints' Episcopal Church, 18 Olive Avenue, Rehoboth Beach. Organizer Rex ...

Thursday, March 16

1:00pm, Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive in Dartmouth Plaza, behind WaWa ...

Thursday, March 16

6:00pm, Painting with a Twist, 17723 Coastal Highway, Lewes.  Bring family ...

Friday, March 17

7:00pm, Painting with a Twist, 17723 Coastal Highway, Lewes.  Join us ...

Saturday, March 18

11:00am-3:45pm, The Atlantic Sands Hotel 101 N. Boardwalk, Rehoboth Beach. &...

Saturday, March 18

1:00pm, Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive in Dartmouth Plaza (behind the ...

Saturday, March 18

7:00pm, Bethel United Methodist Church Hall, Fourth & Market Streets, Lewes. ...

Saturday, March 18

Registration is now under way for MAC Incorporated’s 18th Annual ...

Saturday, March 18

1:00pm, Painting with a Twist, 17723 Coastal Highway, Lewes.  Come and ...

Saturday, March 18

4:00pm, Painting with a Twist, 17723 Coastal Highway, Lewes.  A new ...

Sunday, March 19

1:00pm, Painting with a Twist, 17723 Coastal Highway, Lewes. Our most personal ...

Monday, March 20

7:00pm, Painting with a Twist, 17723 Coastal Highway, Lewes.  Bring family ...

Wednesday, March 22 - Sunday, March 26

The Rehoboth Beach Film Society is pleased to partner with the ...

Thursday, March 23

7:00pm, Painting with a Twist, 17723 Coastal Highway, Lewes.  Move over ...

Friday, March 24

7:00pm, Painting with a Twist, 17723 Coastal Highway, Lewes.  Celebrate the ...

Saturday, March 25

9:00am-3:00pm, The Officer's Club in Cape Henlopen State Park, Lewes. ...

Sunday, March 26

1:00pm, Painting with a Twist, 17723 Coastal Highway, Lewes.  Celebrate Disney’...

Monday, March 27

The Rehoboth Beach Film Society is pleased to present the second ...

Tuesday, March 28

The Rehoboth Beach Film Society is pleased to collaborate with the ...

Thursday, March 30

7:00pm, Painting with a Twist, 17723 Coastal Highway, Lewes.  Calling all ...

Saturday, April 01

3:30pm regisitration, 4:30pm start, Cape Henlopen State Park's Gordon's Pond Trail, ...

Sunday, April 02

Doors open at 8:00am-6:00pm, Atlantic Sands Hotel and Conference Center, ...

Sunday, April 02

3:00pm, Arts and Science Center Theatre, Delaware Tech, Georgetown Campus, Georgetown, ...

Thursday, April 06 - Sunday, April 09

CAMP Rehoboth Women’s FEST has become a bona fide spring ...

Thursday, April 13

12:00pm-1:00pm registration, walk 1:00pm-3:00pm, Grove Park, Rehoboth Beach. Sponsored ...

Friday, April 14 - Saturday, April 15

Rusty Rudder, Dewey Beach. Delaware Music Festival features 17 Delaware bands. This ...

Saturday, April 15

11:00am-1:00pm, Dagsworthy Beach, Dewey Beach. For more information and to ...

Friday, April 21 - Sunday, April 23

The Coastal Delaware Running Festival 2017 - Marathon/Half Marathon 9k, 5k.&...

Saturday, April 22 - Sunday, April 23

The 20th Anniversary Delware Resorts Home Expo, Cape Henlopen High School, ...

Saturday, April 22 - Sunday, April 23

The 2017 Dewey Beach/Rehoboth Beach Bacon Fest will be be a ...

Saturday, April 29 - Sunday, April 30

Saulsbury Street & Beach.  Costume parade, lunch and raffle.  ...

Saturday, April 29

8:00pm, Bethel United Methodist Church Hall, Fourth & Market Streets, Lewes. ...

Saturday, April 29

8:00am-11:30am, Rusty Rudder Parking Lot, Dickinson Street and the Bay, ...

Saturday, May 06

4pm-7:30pm, on the Green at the Lewes Public Library, Lewes. ...

Monday, May 08

Save the Date. Baywood Greens, seven miles west of Route 1 on ...

Saturday, May 13

Dewey Beach. Arts and crafts and lots of fun. Click here ...

Friday, May 19 - Sunday, May 21

The Rehoboth Beach-Dewey Beach Chamber of Commerce & Visitors Center announces ...

Thursday, June 01

8:00pm, Hudson Fields, 30045 Eagle Crest Road, near Milton.  For information: ...

Saturday, June 03

6:00- 11:00pm, Cape May-Lewes Ferry Terminal grounds, 43 Cape Henlopen Drive, Lewes. ...

Saturday, June 03

Sponsored by Laurel Chamber of Commerce and Nanticoke Health Services. More ...

Saturday, June 10

11:00-4:00, Epworth UMC, Holland Glade Road, Rehoboth Beach. The Rehoboth Beach ...

Saturday, June 10

7am-10:30pm, Bandstand area in downtown Rehoboth Beach.  The Rehoboth ...

Friday, June 16 - Sunday, June 18

Lewes Life-Saving Station at Front Street and the Lewes-Rehoboth Canal, Lewes. ...

Wednesday, June 21

6:00pm, Parade for sun walkers starts at the Starboard at 6:30 and ...

Thursday, June 22

7:30 registration, 8:30 tournament, Cripple Creek Country CLub, Dagsboro, DE. The Beebe Medical ...

Saturday, June 24

At Dewey Beach's Starboard Restaurant, Dewey Beach. Party starts before noon, ...

Saturday, June 24
Monday, June 26 - Friday, June 30

9am to noon, Painting with a Twist, 17723 Coastal Highway, Lewes.  ...

Sunday, July 02

The 2017 Fireworks spectacular will take place Sunday, July 2, at approximately 9:15 ...

Tuesday, July 04

At dusk (around 9:00pm), on the bayside. Fireworks will be set ...

Tuesday, July 11 - Wednesday, July 12

10:00 am-3:00 pm each day. The Cottage Tour Committee is currently ...

Monday, July 17 - Friday, July 21

9am to noon, Painting with a Twist, 17723 Coastal Highway, Lewes.  ...

Saturday, August 05 - Sunday, August 06

From 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. on Saturday and 10:00am to 4:00...

Monday, August 07 - Friday, August 11

9am to noon, Painting with a Twist, 17723 Coastal Highway, Lewes.  ...

Friday, August 11 - Sunday, August 13

The Zap Amateur World Championships of Skim-boarding, Saulsbury Street, Dewey Beach. 8:30 ...

Saturday, August 12 - Sunday, August 13

From 10:00am to 5:00pm on Saturday and 10:00am to 4:00pm on ...

Friday, August 18

4:00pm, North Beach, 125 McKinley Street, Dewey Beach, DE 19971. This is a 3 ...

Saturday, August 19

11:00am, Epworth Skate Park, 19285 Holland Glade Road, Rehoboth Beach. This is ...

Friday, September 08

Sand sculpting artist Darrell O’Connor will be on the beach ...

Saturday, September 09

On the beach between Brooklyn Ave. and Hickman St. in Rehoboth ...

Sunday, September 17

9:00 am - 5:00 pm, Canalfront Park, Lewes. 5th Annual Lewes Dragon Boat ...

Monday, September 25

11:00am-8:00pm, Kings Creek Country Club, Rehoboth Beach. Includes green & ...

Thursday, October 05 - Sunday, October 08

Greyhounds Reach the Beach is a celebration of greyhounds and greyhound ...

Thursday, October 12 - Sunday, October 15

The 2017 Rehoboth Beach Jazz Festival will occur at different venues throughout ...

Saturday, November 04 - Sunday, November 05

10:00am-4:00pm, Rehoboth Art League,12 Dodds Lane, in Henlopen Acres. Patrons ...

Saturday, November 18

6pm – 11pm, Rehoboth Beach Convention Center, Rehoboth Beach. Proceeds support critical ...

Saturday, November 25

The Dewey Beach Tree Lighting festivities will take place beginning at 6:00...

Sunday, December 31

11:30pm, New Orleans Street and Route One, Dewey Beach. Dewey Beach's ...

Monday, January 01

Be part of Dewey Beach history and 'Dew the Dunk', 12:00 noon, ...

Search Rehoboth.com