This calendar is a free community service. Please click here to submit your event, exhibit, etc. or email events@rehoboth.com for posting. Every effort has been made to ensure accuracy of the below events. However, because plans can change, we recommend contacting the event sponsor prior to making travel plans.

Ongoing Events
All Year

Formerly Beebe Medical Center, offers a variety of health-related programs and ...

All Year

Formerly The Wellness Community-Delaware, offers professionally led support groups, educational workshops ...

All Year

In Lewes-offering a variety of programs and special activities. Click here ...

All Year

Offers a variety of classes and events. Adult and children’s ...

All Year

Located at 11 Christian Street, Rehoboth Beach. Offering numerous activities: bingo, crafts, ...

All Year

The Seashore Striders Running Club. For more information on events and ...

All Year

Clear Space Theatre, 20 Baltimore Avenue, Rehoboth Beach. Check www.ClearSpaceTheatre.org ...

All Year

In Lewes, a division of the University of Delaware. Membership is ...

All Year

30366 Cordrey Road, Millsboro (9 miles West of Rt. 1). Events, lectures, activities, bus ...

All Year

The Museum is located near the Visitors' Center at 511 Rehoboth Avenue ...

All Year

The Lewes Historical Society invites you to tour the Cannonball House ...

All Year

Offering many "Series" throughtout the year-Another Take, Around the World, Cinema & ...

Seasonal

Off-Season is the perfect time to get On-Stage! Clear Space ...

All Year

Nassau Valley Vineyards, 32165 Winery Way, Lewes. Daily wine-tasting takes place in ...

Seasonal

Start your exercise routine to get ready to run or walk ...

Seasonal

Experience the following walking tours: Life in Lewes Tour, Maritime Tour, ...

Seasonal

Knowledgeable captains and crewmembers will take you out on THE DISCOVERY ...

Seasonal

The market will be held every Friday April 19-October 4, 2019 from 3-6...

Seasonal

Sand Dollar Cruises offers daily trips around the Rehoboth Bay and ...

Seasonal

Sunday‘s 12-3pm, Nassau Valley Vineyards, 32165 Winery Way, just outside ...

Seasonal

Thursdays at 12 p.m. 4 Hours.  A high end progressive lunch ...

Seasonal

Daily at 11 a.m. and 4 p.m. Sample local craft beverages ...

Seasonal

Available daily. For-hire brew bus service is $85/hr. You pick the ...

Seasonal

Make the coming of age something they'll remember forever. This is ...

Seasonal

Mondays, Wednesdays and Saturdays at 8:30.  Visit 3 farms local farms, meet ...

Seasonal

Daily at 11 a.m. and 4 p.m.  Sip wine and ...

Seasonal

Offered Mondays and Wednesdays in June, July & August - weather ...

Every Thursday

Starts February 7, 2019. The highway tour runs on Thursdays. Come join us ...

Seasonal

Prince George’s Chapel, one of Delaware’s most historic places, ...

All Year

Ages 1-3 at the Rehoboth Beach Public Library, 10:30 on Wednesdays. Click ...

All Year

Ages 4-5 at the Rehoboth Beach Library, 11am on Mondays. Preschoolers ...

All Year

Hosted by Clear Space Theatre Company, 20 Baltimore Avenue, Rehoboth Beach. Adults ...

All Year

Prime Hook is open every day from 1/2 hour before sunrise-1/2 hour ...

All Year

Offers a variety of writing workshops, readings and special events. For ...

4th Wednesday

10am, Tunnell Cancer Center is 18947 John J Williams Hwy, Rehoboth Beach. ...

3rd Saturday

St. Edmond Education Center, 407 King Charles Avenue, Rehoboth Beach.UNICO, Delaware ...

Seasonal

Held Good Friday at Cape Henlopen State Park, Lewes. Details at: ...

Seasonal

Live Entertainment & Family Movies at the Rehoboth Beach Bandstand. Details and ...

Seasonal

7pm at the park in Milton. In case of inclement weather, ...

Seasonal

Cape Henlopen State Park, Lewes. Join a park naturalist for an ...

Seasonal

Search for Ghost Crabs at the Delaware Seashore Park. Recommended for ...

Seasonal

Leaving the dock at Indian River Marina. Seating is limited and ...

Seasonal

Stango Park on Kings Highway in Lewes, 7pm. Bring blanket or ...

Seasonal

Through Labor Day, at Dewey Beach Life Saving Station, Dagsworthy Street, ...

Seasonal

For 2019 Summer Camp Schedule, http://www.rehobothchildrenstheatre.org/camps.html.  ...

Seasonal

The Lewes Historical Society is home of the Lewes Vintage Base ...

Seasonal

Saturdays 8am -noon, through September 30, 2017. George H.P. Smith Park, Johnson ...

Seasonal

Runs every Tuesday, 11-2pm, May, September and October. 11-3pm, ...

Seasonal

At Dewey Beach's Starboard Restaurant, Dewey Beach. Party starts before noon. ...

Seasonal

Mid-Atlantic Volleyball schedules two tournaments in Rehoboth Beach per season. One ...

Seasonal

Explore the history of the DeBraak which was capsized and lost ...

Seasonal

Embark on a 3-hour culinary adventure through downtown Rehoboth Beach! Enjoy ...

Friday, January 17 - Sunday, January 19

Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, #2, Dartmouth Plaza, Lewes (behind Wawa). Presented ...

Friday, January 17 - Sunday, January 19

Fri (Jan 17), 6 pm on Sat (Jan 18), 2 pm on Sun (Jan 19), Cinema ...

Saturday, January 18 - Sunday, January 19

Treasures, Lewes Gifts, Lewes Wear, Just Lewes and Blooming Boutique Accessories, ...

Saturday, January 18 - Monday, January 20

Saturday, January 18, there will be a parade in Lewes at 11am ...

Sunday, January 19

2:30pm -8:00pm, Rehoboth Beach Convention Center, Rehoboth Beach. Rehoboth Beach ...

Sunday, January 19

1-4:30pm, The Great STEMporium, 18388 Coastal Highway, Lewes. 6 Problems | 90 Minutes | $5 per ...

Monday, January 20 - Tuesday, January 21

Mon, Jan 20 at 1 pm and Tue, Jan 21 at 6 pm. Please note ...

Tuesday, January 21

6pm, Irish Eyes, 213 Anglers Road, Lewes.  Proceeds to benefit Lower ...

Tuesday, January 21

7pm, Lewes Community Room, Margaret H. Rollins Community Center, 101 Adams Street, ...

Wednesday, January 22 - Thursday, January 23

2 pm on Wed (Jan 22) and 3 pm on Thu (Jan 23), Cinema Art ...

Friday, January 24 - Sunday, January 26

Friday-6pm, Saturday-7:00 pm, Sunday-3:00 pm, Clear Space Theatre, 20 Baltimore Avenue, ...

Saturday, January 25

10am-3pm, Fort Miles Museum, 15099 Cape Henopen State Park, Cape Henlopen ...

Saturday, January 25

5-7pm, with last seating 6:30pm, St. Edmond's Parish Hall, 407 St. ...

Saturday, January 25

12:30pm, Rehoboth Beach Public Library, 226 Rehoboth Avenue, Rehoboth Beach. For children, ...

Monday, January 27

5pm, Rehoboth Beach public library, 226 Rehoboth Avenue. Learn basics with area ...

Tuesday, January 28

1:30pm, Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Dartmouth Plaza (behind the Lewes ...

Wednesday, January 29

7pm – 9pm, Bethany Blues of Lewes, 18385 Coastal Hwy, Lewes, Delaware 19958. Create ...

Thursday, January 30 - Sunday, February 02

Thursday-11am, Friday & Saturday-7:00 pm, Sunday-3:00 pm, Clear Space Theatre, 20 ...

Friday, January 31 - Sunday, February 02

Benefitting Special Olympics Delaware. Saturday's festivities include: Apres Plunge Party, Sand ...

Saturday, February 01

11:30am-8pm, Confucius Chinese Restaurant, 57 Wilmington Avenue, Rehoboth Beach. Celebrate the ...

Saturday, February 01

The Cape Henlopen Odyssey of the Mind Program will be holding ...

Sunday, February 02

11:30am-3:30pm with plunge at 1:00pm, Rehoboth Beach Boardwalk near the ...

Thursday, February 06

5:30 PM-7:30 PM, Delaware Art Museum 2301 Kentmere Parkway Wilmington, DE 19806 Blue Blaze ...

Friday, February 07

7:00pm-11:00pm, The Rusty Rudder, 113, Dickinson Street, Dewey Beach. Winter Jam 2020 ...

Friday, February 07 - Sunday, February 09

Friday & Saturday-7:00 pm, Sunday-3:00 pm, Clear Space Theatre, 20 Baltimore Avenue, ...

Saturday, February 08

2:30pm, The Lutheran Church of Our Savior, 20276 Bay Vista Road, Rehoboth ...

Saturday, February 08

6:00 PM – 10:00 PM, Lighthouse Cove Event Center, 1301 Coastal Highway, Dewey Beach, DE 19971. ...

Sunday, February 09

5pm – 6pm, Delaware Seashore State Park, 25039 Coastal Hwy, Rehoboth Beach, Delaware 19971 ...

Thursday, February 13 - Saturday, February 15

7pm Thursday & Friday, 3pm & 8pm Saturday,  Clearspace Theater, 20 ...

Saturday, February 15

2:00pm, Bethel United Methodist Church Hall, Fourth & Market Streets, Lewes. ...

Saturday, February 22

2pm to 5pm. Ballots will go on sale around the 15th ...

Saturday, February 22

7pm-12am. Join us at the new Lighthouse Cove & Event ...

Saturday, February 22

10am-3pm, Fort Miles Museum, 15099 Cape Henopen State Park, Cape Henlopen ...

Saturday, February 29 - Sunday, March 01

6pm Saturday and 2pm Sunday, Clear Space Theatre, 20 Baltimore Avenue, Rehoboth ...

Friday, March 06 - Sunday, March 08

Friday & Saturday-7 pm, Sunday-3pm, Clear Space Theatre, 20 Baltimore Avenue, ...

Thursday, March 12 - Sunday, March 15

11am Thursday, 7pm Friday & Saturday, 3pm Sunday, Clear Space Theatre, 20 ...

Saturday, March 14

7:00pm, Bethel United Methodist Church Hall, Fourth & Market Streets, Lewes. ...

Saturday, March 14

2:30pm, The Lutheran Church of Our Savior, 20276 Bay Vista Road, Rehoboth ...

Friday, March 20 - Sunday, March 22

7pm Friday & Saturday, 3pm Sunday, Clear Space Theatre, 20 Baltimore Avenue, ...

Saturday, March 28

12 pm, Fort Miles Museum, Battery 519, Cape Henlopen State Park, Lewes. Audie ...

Friday, April 17 - Sunday, April 19

7pm Friday, 3pm and 7pm Saturday, 3pm Sunday, Clear Space Theatre, 20 ...

Saturday, April 18

10:30-2:30, Cape Henlopen High School, 1250 Kings Hwy in Lewes, DE 19958. – ...

Saturday, April 18

8:00pm, Bethel United Methodist Church Hall, Fourth & Market Streets, Lewes. ...

Monday, April 20 - Sunday, April 26

10:00 am - 4:00 pm, The Roland E. Powell Convention Center, 4001 Coastal Hwy, ...

Friday, April 24 - Sunday, April 26

10:00 am-4:00 pm, Roland E. Powell Convention Center, 4001 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, ...

Saturday, April 25

7:30 am - 11:30 am, Hugh T. Cropper Inlet Parking Lot, Ocean City, ...

Friday, May 01 - Sunday, May 03

7pm Friday & Saturday, 3pm Sunday, Clear Space Theatre, 20 Baltimore Avenue, ...

Thursday, May 07 - Sunday, May 10

11am Thursday, 7pm Friday & Saturday, 3pm Sunday, Clear Space Theatre, 20 ...

Friday, May 15 - Sunday, May 17

The Rehoboth Beach-Dewey Beach Chamber of Commerce & Visitors Center announces ...

Friday, May 15 - Sunday, May 17

7pm Friday & Saturday, 3pm Sunday, Clear Space Theatre, 20 Baltimore Avenue, ...

Saturday, May 16

5k, half and full marathon challenge. Honoring those who served in ...

Saturday, May 30

11am-9pm, Bandstand area in downtown Rehoboth Beach.  The Rehoboth ...

Friday, August 21

Friday, August 21, 2020. Featuring Burnt Sienna Reunion, Go Go Gadget, Blue Label, ...

Saturday, September 12

10 AM – 5 PM, Rehoboth Beach, Delaware. Join the Rehoboth Beach - Dewey ...

Friday, October 02 - Sunday, October 04

Sale runs from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM (store hours may vary).  ...

Thursday, October 15 - Sunday, October 18

The 2020 Rehoboth Beach Jazz Festival will occur at different venues throughout ...

Friday, October 23 - Sunday, October 25

Come celebrate the 31st annual festival in Rehoboth Beach. Some festival ...

Search Rehoboth.com