This calendar is a free community service. Please click here to submit your event, exhibit, etc. or email events@rehoboth.com for posting. Every effort has been made to ensure accuracy of the below events. However, because plans can change, we recommend contacting the event sponsor prior to making travel plans.

Ongoing Events
All Year

Formerly Beebe Medical Center, offers a variety of health-related programs and ...

All Year

Formerly The Wellness Community-Delaware, offers professionally led support groups, educational workshops ...

All Year

In Lewes-offering a variety of programs and special activities. Click here ...

All Year

Offers a variety of classes and events. Adult and children’s ...

All Year

Located at 11 Christian Street, Rehoboth Beach. Offering numerous activities: bingo, crafts, ...

All Year

The Seashore Striders Running Club. For more information on events and ...

All Year

Clear Space Theatre, 20 Baltimore Avenue, Rehoboth Beach. Check www.ClearSpaceTheatre.org ...

All Year

In Lewes, a division of the University of Delaware. Membership is ...

All Year

30366 Cordrey Road, Millsboro (9 miles West of Rt. 1). Events, lectures, activities, bus ...

All Year

The Museum is located near the Visitors' Center at 511 Rehoboth Avenue ...

All Year

The Lewes Historical Society invites you to tour the Cannonball House ...

All Year

Offering many "Series" throughtout the year-Another Take, Around the World, Cinema & ...

Seasonal

Off-Season is the perfect time to get On-Stage! Clear Space ...

Seasonal

4-7pm, 16 Mile Brewing Company, 413 South Bedford Street,  Georgetown.

All Year

Nassau Valley Vineyards, 32165 Winery Way, Lewes. Daily wine-tasting takes place in ...

Seasonal

Start your exercise routine to get ready to run or walk ...

Seasonal

Experience the following walking tours: Life in Lewes Tour, Maritime Tour, ...

Seasonal

The City of Lewes announces another great line up for the ...

All Year

Are you ready for a NEW experience in Lewes? We have ...

Seasonal

Knowledgeable captains and crewmembers will take you out on THE DISCOVERY ...

Seasonal

Monday through Saturday. Start your day right with a 60 minute Yoga ...

Seasonal

Join us for a 60 minute Yoga class taught on Dewey Beach (...

Seasonal

Every Tuesday & Thursday on the beach in Lewes, straight down ...

Every Monday

·  Maritime History Tour & Boat Ride Mondays 930am (Starting 6/19/17) (OR) ·&...

Every Tuesday

Antiques Trail Tour - Daily at 9:30am (or)  Family Farm ...

Every Wednesday

Paddleboard Lesson/Excursion 9am or 10:30am, Dewey Beach  Wine & ...

Every Thursday

Paddleboard Lesson/Excursion 9am or 10:30am, Dewey Beach  Antiques Trail ...

Every Friday

Paddleboard Lesson/Excursion 9am or 10:30am, Dewey Beach  Antiques Trail ...

Every Saturday

Paddleboard Lesson/Excursion 9am or 10:30am, Dewey Beach  Party Bus ...

Every Sunday

Broadkill River Paddleboard Excursion 9am   302-260-9008

Seasonal

Sand Dollar Cruises offers daily trips around the Rehoboth Bay and ...

Seasonal

UNICO offers Italian classes every third Saturday (Sept-May) at Saint Edmond ...

Seasonal

5pm, Indian River Life-Saving Station Museum, South of Dewey Beach on ...

Seasonal

7pm, Indian River Life Saving Station Museum, south of Dewey Beach ...

Seasonal

The new 2018 Craft Brewery Race Series, Run, Drink, Repeat begins on ...

Seasonal

Thursdays at 12 p.m. 4 Hours.  A high end progressive lunch ...

Seasonal

Daily at 11 a.m. and 4 p.m. Sample local craft beverages ...

Seasonal

Available daily. For-hire brew bus service is $85/hr. You pick the ...

Seasonal

Make the coming of age something they'll remember forever. This is ...

Seasonal

Mondays, Wednesdays and Saturdays at 8:30.  Visit 3 farms local farms, meet ...

Seasonal

Daily at 11 a.m. and 4 p.m.  Sip wine and ...

Seasonal

Offered Mondays and Wednesdays in June, July & August - weather ...

All Year

For a complete listing of area Galleries, Museums, and Performing Arts ...

All Year

Ages 1-3 at the Rehoboth Beach Public Library, 10:30 on Wednesdays. Click ...

All Year

Ages 4-5 at the Rehoboth Beach Library, 11am on Mondays. Preschoolers ...

All Year

Hosted by Clear Space Theatre Company, 20 Baltimore Avenue, Rehoboth Beach. Adults ...

All Year

Prime Hook is open every day from 1/2 hour before sunrise-1/2 hour ...

All Year

Offers a variety of writing workshops, readings and special events. For ...

4th Wednesday

10am, Tunnell Cancer Center is 18947 John J Williams Hwy, Rehoboth Beach. ...

Seasonal

Held Good Friday at Cape Henlopen State Park, Lewes. Details at: ...

Seasonal

Live Entertainment & Family Movies at the Rehoboth Beach Bandstand. Details and ...

Seasonal

7pm at the park in Milton. In case of inclement weather, ...

Seasonal

Cape Henlopen State Park, Lewes. Join a park naturalist for an ...

Seasonal

Search for Ghost Crabs at the Delaware Seashore Park. Recommended for ...

Seasonal

Leaving the dock at Indian River Marina. Seating is limited and ...

Seasonal

Stango Park on Kings Highway in Lewes, 7pm. Bring blanket or ...

Seasonal

Through Labor Day, at Dewey Beach Life Saving Station, Dagsworthy Street, ...

Seasonal

For complete schedule www.rehobothchildrenstheatre.org or 227-6766. Three delightful plays ...

Seasonal

The Lewes Historical Society is home of the Lewes Vintage Base ...

Seasonal

Saturdays 8am -noon, through September 30, 2017. George H.P. Smith Park, Johnson ...

Seasonal

Runs every Wednesday, 3-6pm at 16 Mile Brewing Company, 413 South Bedford, ...

Seasonal

Runs every Tuesday, 11-2pm, May, September and October. 11-3pm, ...

Seasonal

At Dewey Beach's Starboard Restaurant, Dewey Beach. Party starts before noon. ...

Seasonal

Mid-Atlantic Volleyball schedules two tournaments in Rehoboth Beach per season. One ...

Seasonal

Explore the history of the DeBraak which was capsized and lost ...

Seasonal

Embark on a 3-hour culinary adventure through downtown Rehoboth Beach! Enjoy ...

Wednesday, May 23 - Thursday, May 24

4:00 pm & 7:00 pm Wednesday and Thursday. All screenings are held at ...

Thursday, May 24

9am, at the Bandstand. The Rehoboth Beach Historical Society will conduct ...

Thursday, May 24

2:00pm - 3:30pm, Brandywine Living at Seaside Pointe, Rehoboth Beach. Do ...

Friday, May 25

6-9PM, at the University of Delaware Virden Center, Lewes.  ...

Friday, May 25 - Sunday, May 27

“A Sailor’s Life for Me”—Zwaanendael Museum’s 7th Annual ...

Friday, May 25

8pm, historic Milton Theatre, 110 Union Street, Milton. The group focuses on ...

Saturday, May 26

9:00 am-3:00 pm (with special events on Thursday and Friday), Milton Memorial ...

Saturday, May 26

9:00-3:00pm, Lord Baltimore Elementary School, Rt. 26, Ocean View, DE.  ...

Saturday, May 26 - Monday, May 28

4:00 pm and 7:00 pm on Friday (May 25), 4:00 pm on Saturday (May 26), 4:00 pm ...

Saturday, May 26

7:00pm, 20 Baltimore Avenue, Rehoboth Beach. Start your summer off with a ...

Saturday, May 26

8-9:15, the Rehoboth Beach Bandstand, Rehoboth Avenue and the Boardwalk. http://...

Saturday, May 26

11:15am presentation by Dr. Gary Wray, Fort Miles Museum Cape Henlopen ...

Saturday, May 26

8pm, Milton Theatre, 110 Union Street, Milton. Join us for this musical ...

Sunday, May 27

8-9:15pm, Rehoboth Beach Bandstand, Rehoboth Avenue and the Boardwalk.  ...

Monday, May 28

7:00am- Registration opens,  8:00am- Race start, Rusty Rudder, 113 Dickinson Street, ...

Monday, May 28

The annual VFW Rehoboth Beach Post No. 7447 Memorial Day Ceremony will ...

Tuesday, May 29

7:30pm, Centre for the Visual and Performing Arts, Sussex Central High ...

Wednesday, May 30 - Thursday, May 31

4:00 pm on Wednesday (May 30) and 7:00 pm on Thursday (May 31), Cinema Art ...

Thursday, May 31

5-8pm, Rehoboth Beach Country Club Ballroom, 221 West Side Drive, Rehoboth ...

Friday, June 01 - Sunday, June 03

Join former Miss Delaware and local singer/actress Erin Williams Bobby ...

Saturday, June 02

Registration 8:00am, Fishing 9:00am-12:00pm, Milton Memorial Park. This is a ...

Saturday, June 02

6:00pm (VIP Party), 7:30pm (General Admission), Cape May-Lewes Ferry Terminal grounds, 43 ...

Saturday, June 02

10:00am-3:00pm, Lutheran Church of Our Savior, 20276 Bay Vista Road (behind ...

Saturday, June 02

7:00am-open registration. Join us for our 7th Annual Broad Creek ...

Saturday, June 02

5pm, Rehoboth Beach Public Library, 226 Rehoboth Avenue, Rehoboth Beach. Guests can ...

Sunday, June 03

8:30am- Registration opens,  10:00am- Race start, Rusty Rudder, 113 Dickinson Street, ...

Sunday, June 03 - Friday, June 08

Sample the best cuisine of Coastal Delaware. Prix Fixe menus available ...

Wednesday, June 06

5:30pm - 8pm,  Ivy, 136 Dagsworthy Street, Dewey Beach, DE. Don't ...

Thursday, June 07

Rehoboth Beach Historical Society Kicks of Walking Tours With New Twists. ...

Saturday, June 09

11:00-4:00, Epworth UMC, Holland Glade Road, Rehoboth Beach. The Rehoboth Beach ...

Saturday, June 09

7am-10:30pm, Bandstand area in downtown Rehoboth Beach.  The Rehoboth ...

Saturday, June 09

11:00am-3:00pm, Independence Hall, 23767 Samuel Adams Circle, Millsboro. Free Admission-rain or ...

Sunday, June 10

7:30am registration, 8:15am Kiddie K (free for kids 8 & under), 8:30am ...

Friday, June 15

8-9:15pm, Rehoboth Beach Bandstand, Rehoboth Avenue and the Boardwalk.  ...

Saturday, June 16

8-9:15pm, Rehoboth Beach Bandstand, Rehoboth Avenue and the Boardwalk.  ...

Saturday, June 16

6:30-9:30, Dewey Beach (if too windy, will move to Milton). A ...

Sunday, June 17

8-9:15pm, Rehoboth Beach Bandstand, Rehoboth Avenue and the Boardwalk.  ...

Thursday, June 21

9am, at the Bandstand. The Rehoboth Beach Historical Society will conduct ...

Thursday, June 21

The Town of Dewey Beach is planning a Summer Solstice parade. ...

Thursday, June 21

9:00am, Cripple Creek Country CLub, Dagsboro, DE. The Beebe Medical Foundation ...

Friday, June 22 - Sunday, June 24

A fantastic family event centered around the fishing tournament open to ...

Friday, June 22

8-9:15, the Rehoboth Beach Bandstand, Rehoboth Avenue and the Boardwalk. http://...

Saturday, June 23 - Sunday, June 24

The Lewes Historical Society announces the 2018 Mid-Atlantic Sea Glass & Coastal ...

Saturday, June 23

The Delmarva Chapter of UNICO Delmarva Chapter will hold a Bocce ...

Saturday, June 23

8-9:15, the Rehoboth Beach Bandstand, Rehoboth Avenue and the Boardwalk. http://...

Saturday, June 23

10:00 am - 5:00 pm,  The Ward Museum of Wildfowl Art, Salisbury, ...

Sunday, June 24

7:00am- Registration opens, 8:00am- Race start. North Beach Restaurant,  125 McKinley ...

Sunday, June 24

8-9:15, the Rehoboth Beach Bandstand, Rehoboth Avenue and the Boardwalk. http://...

Monday, June 25 - Friday, June 29

Monday - Friday; 9am - noon, Painting with a Twist, 17723 Coastal ...

Wednesday, June 27

7:00pm, Epworth United Methodist Church, 19285 Glade Road, Rehoboth Beach. "Cinderella" will ...

Friday, June 29

8-9:15, the Rehoboth Beach Bandstand, Rehoboth Avenue and the Boardwalk. http://...

Saturday, June 30

8-9:15, the Rehoboth Beach Bandstand, Rehoboth Avenue and the Boardwalk. http://...

Saturday, June 30

6-11pm, Cheer Community Center, 20520 Sand Hill Road, Georgetown. Dinner by ...

Sunday, July 01

The 2018 Fireworks spectacular will take place Sunday, July 1, at approximately 9:15 ...

Sunday, July 01

7:00am- Registration opens, 8:00am-Race start, Rusty Rudder,  113 Dickinson Street, Dewey ...

Tuesday, July 03

7:00pm, Epworth United Methodist Church, 19285 Glade Road, Rehoboth Beach. The Children's ...

Thursday, July 05

11:00am, Epworth United Methodist Church, 19285 Glade Road, Rehoboth Beach. The Children's ...

Friday, July 06

Concert doors open at 7pm, Big Chill Beach Club, Bethany Beach.&...

Saturday, July 07

9:00am-3:00pm, St. Peter's Square, Second and Market Streets, Lewes. Admission ...

Sunday, July 08

7:00am- Registration opens, 8:00am-Race start, The Ivy, 136 Dagsworthy Street, Dewey Beach. ...

Monday, July 09 - Friday, July 13

For 2018 Summer Camp Schedule, click here.  All Rehoboth Summer Children's ...

Monday, July 09 - Thursday, July 12

Monday - Friday; 9am - noon, Painting with a Twist, 17723 Coastal ...

Monday, July 09 - Friday, July 13

9am-2pm, Lewes Beach, Rehoboth Beach. We provide attendees with a ...

Tuesday, July 10 - Wednesday, July 11

10:00 am-3:00 pm each day. The Cottage Tour Committee is currently ...

Tuesday, July 10

7:00pm, Epworth United Methodist Church, 19285 Glade Road, Rehoboth Beach. "Cinderella" will ...

Wednesday, July 11

11am, Epworth United Methodist Church, 19285 Glade Road, Rehoboth Beach. The Children's ...

Thursday, July 12

9am, at the Bandstand. The Rehoboth Beach Historical Society will conduct ...

Monday, July 16 - Friday, August 24

Through a series of theatre games and improvisations, participants learn a ...

Monday, July 16 - Friday, July 20

9am-2pm, Deauville Beach, Rehoboth Beach. We provide attendees with a ...

Tuesday, July 17

7pm, Epworth United Methodist Church, 19285 Glade Road, Rehoboth Beach. The Children's ...

Wednesday, July 18

5:30 to 7:30 pm, The Virden Center, 700 Pilottown Road, University of Delaware, Lewes. ...

Wednesday, July 18

11am, Epworth United Methodist Church, 19285 Glade Road, Rehoboth Beach. "Cinderella" will ...

Saturday, July 21

10:00 am-5 pm, Indian River Marina, Delaware Seashore State Park, 39415 Inlet Road, ...

Saturday, July 21

7:00am- Registration opens, 8:00am- Race. Starting and ending at the IVY ...

Tuesday, July 24

7pm, Epworth United Methodist Church, 19285 Glade Road, Rehoboth Beach. "Androcles and ...

Wednesday, July 25

11:00am, Epworth United Methodist Church, 19285 Glade Road, Rehoboth Beach. "Aladdin" will ...

Thursday, July 26

9am, at the Bandstand. The Rehoboth Beach Historical Society will conduct ...

Thursday, July 26

Concert doors open at 7pm, Big Chill Beach Club, Bethany Beach.&...

Sunday, July 29

7:00am- Registration opens,  8:00am- Race start.,  North Beach Restaurant, 125 ...

Monday, July 30 - Friday, August 03

For 2018 Summer Camp Schedule, click here.  All Rehoboth Summer Children's ...

Tuesday, July 31

7pm, Epworth United Methodist Church, 19285 Glade Road, Rehoboth Beach. The Children's ...

Wednesday, August 01

11:00am, Epworth United Methodist Church, 19285 Glade Road, Rehoboth Beach. The Children's ...

Thursday, August 02

11:00am, Epworth United Methodist Church, 19285 Glade Road, Rehoboth Beach. "Aladdin" will ...

Saturday, August 04

9:00am-4:00pm, Lewes Historical Society Campus, 110 Shipcarpenter Street, Lewes. High quality ...

Saturday, August 04 - Sunday, August 05

From 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. on Saturday and 10:00am to 4:00...

Saturday, August 04

7:00-10:30pm, Kings Creek Country Club, Rehoboth Beach. Sponsored by the ...

Monday, August 06 - Friday, August 10

Monday - Friday; 9am - noon, Painting with a Twist, 17723 Coastal ...

Monday, August 06 - Friday, August 10

9am-2pm, Deauville Beach, Rehoboth Beach. We provide attendees with a ...

Tuesday, August 07

7pm, Epworth United Methodist Church, 19285 Glade Road, Rehoboth Beach. The Children's ...

Wednesday, August 08

11:00am, Epworth United Methodist Church, 19285 Glade Road, Rehoboth Beach. "Cinderella" will ...

Wednesday, August 08

Concert doors open at 7pm, Big Chill Beach Club, Bethany Beach.&...

Thursday, August 09

11:00am, Epworth United Methodist Church, 19285 Glade Road, Rehoboth Beach. The Children's ...

Thursday, August 09

9am, at the Bandstand. The Rehoboth Beach Historical Society will conduct ...

Friday, August 10 - Saturday, August 18

9am, New Orleans Street and Dewey Beach. A multi-day festival highlighting ...

Saturday, August 11 - Sunday, August 12

From 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. on Saturday and 10:00am to 4:00...

Tuesday, August 14

7pm, Epworth United Methodist Church, 19285 Glade Road, Rehoboth Beach. "Androcles and ...

Wednesday, August 15

11am, Epworth United Methodist Church, 19285 Glade Road, Rehoboth Beach. The Children's ...

Thursday, August 16

11:00am, Epworth United Methodist Church, 19285 Glade Road, Rehoboth Beach. The Children's ...

Saturday, August 18

 7:00am- Registration opens,  8:00am- Race start. Bottle & Cork,&...

Tuesday, August 21

7:00pm, Epworth United Methodist Church, 19285 Glade Road, Rehoboth Beach. The Children's ...

Wednesday, August 22

11:00am, Epworth United Methodist Church, 19285 Glade Road, Rehoboth Beach. "Androcles and ...

Thursday, August 23

11:00am, Epworth United Methodist Church, 19285 Glade Road, Rehoboth Beach. The Children's ...

Thursday, August 23

9am, at the Bandstand. The Rehoboth Beach Historical Society will conduct ...

Friday, August 24

Concert doors open at 7pm, Big Chill Beach Club, Bethany Beach.&...

Saturday, August 25

Part of races2run Craft Brewery Race Series.  For information: ...

Monday, August 27 - Friday, August 31

9:00 am-4:00 pm, The Ward Museum of Wildfowl Art, Salisbury, MD. Nurture ...

Sunday, September 02

7:00am- Registration opens, 8:00am- Race start, Jimmy’s Grille, 1911 Coastal Highway,&...

Thursday, September 06

Rehoboth Beach Historical Society Kicks of Walking Tours With New Twists. ...

Saturday, September 08

On the beach between Brooklyn Ave. and Hickman St. in Rehoboth ...

Saturday, September 08

6:45am- Registration opens8:00am- Race start Pre-race packet pick-up & late ...

Saturday, September 15

8am, Delaware Seashore State Park, Tower Road, Rehoboth Beach. Three-course event ...

Thursday, September 20

9am, at the Bandstand. The Rehoboth Beach Historical Society will conduct ...

Monday, September 24

11:00am-8:00pm, Kings Creek Country Club, Rehoboth Beach. Includes green & ...

Friday, September 28 - Sunday, September 30

Friday, 5:00pm – Sunday, 8:00pm, Dagsworthy Street, Dewey Beach. Join us for ...

Friday, September 28 - Saturday, September 29

Save the date-more info to follow. Funded in part by a ...

Thursday, October 04

9am, at the Bandstand. The Rehoboth Beach Historical Society will conduct ...

Friday, October 05 - Sunday, October 07

 Sale runs from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM (store hours may vary).&...

Wednesday, October 10 - Sunday, October 14

Downtown Rehoboth Beach, Delaware….of course! Once again in 2018, we return ...

Thursday, October 11 - Sunday, October 14

The 2018 Rehoboth Beach Jazz Festival will occur at different venues throughout ...

Saturday, October 13

Last Craft Brewery Race Series. For information: https://raceroster.com/events/2018/16337/3...

Friday, October 26 - Sunday, October 28

Celebrate 29 years! A three-day celebration with parades, contests of all varieties, ...

Thursday, November 01 - Sunday, November 11

Come join us for the 2017 Rehoboth Beach Independent Film Festival presented ...

Saturday, November 17

6pm – 11pm. Location to be determined. Proceeds support critical equipment needs ...

Saturday, November 24

The contest, held at Epworth United Methodist Church, Holland Glade Road, ...

Saturday, December 01 - Monday, December 31

Look for your December 2018 events here: Rehoboth Beach Hometown Christmas Parade, ...

Search Rehoboth.com